Help Support Making A Scene

Traditional Blues Song Nominees

Traditional Blues Song

The Wildroots (Stephan Leslie Dees) – Our Last Goodbye
Donna Herula – Bang at the Door
Christone “Kingfish” Ingram (Christone Ingram, Tom Hambridge) – 662
Chris Cain – Hush Money*
Johnny Tucker (Johnny Tucker, Kid Ramos) – All Night Long All Night Wrong
Clarence Spady – Surrender
Eddie 9V (Chrisopher Kelly, Mason Kelly) – Little Black Flies
Dave Thomas – I like my Chicken Fried
Willie Jackson – Give me my Rib Back
Brad Stivers – Hesitate
Charlie Musselwhite – Blues for Yesterday
Ben Levin (Aaron Levin, Ben Levin)- Your Still Here

Making A Scene!