Help Support Making A Scene

Modern Roots Song Nominees

Modern Roots Song

Damon Fowler – Leave it Alone
Layla Zoe (Layla Zoe, Jackie Venson) – Nowhere Left to Go
Chris Barnes – I slow Danced with Joni Mitchell
Jonathan Long – The Ride
Samantha Fish (Martin Kierszenbaum, Samantha Fish) – Twisted Ambition
Misty Blues (Ed Moran, Gina Coleman) – Down in Lenox Town
Jackie Venson – Rollin On
Colin James (Colin James, Craig Northey) – Open Road
Carolyn Wonderland – Texas Girl and Her boots
Micke Bjorklof and Blues Strip (Nuolikoski) – Silver Moon
Tiffany Ann Pollack – Colors
Dumpstaphunk (Alvin Ford, Austin Anthony Hall, Chris Scott Jacobs, Ivan Neville, Nick Daniels) – Where Do We Go From Here

Making A Scene!